(530) 605-2762

DCCSC Elects New Board for 2020

Jul 15, 2020 | General, Uncategorized

Shasta County Democrats Logo

On July 13, 2020, the Democratic Central Committee of Shasta County began a new term by seating committee members and officers. The election of committee members and officers occurs every 4 years, following the State Presidential Primary election. Jenny Abbe was elected to replace the retiring Chair, Diane Kinyon, and Kinyon was affirmed to serve as the new Treasurer.

Officers now include: Jenny Abbe, Chair; Will Pasley, 1st Vice Chair; Cheryl McKinley, 2nd Vice Chair; Elsa Carcamo, Secretary; Diane Kinyon, Treasurer; Linda Miller, Assistant Treasurer; Cork McGowan, Parliamentarian.

All District Members are listed here: DCCSC Committee Members